Welcome to the Veterans Affairs PA Association

VAPAA is a non-profit organization that champions the interests and advancement of PAs working in the VA 
and promotes ideas to help increase access to world-class care that our veteran's deserve
Learn More About VAPAA


Become a VAPAA Member today!

                               Members, check your email for more details about elections!

Wednesday Webinar 

Clinical Documentation Improvement: Bringing the Gap Between Documentation and Coding 

Wednesday, May 18, 2022

7pm EST, 6pm CST, 4pm PST

more info & to register 


PAs are PROUD to serve those who have served

See the source image

Contact VAPAA

Leadership@vapaa.org

Veterans Affairs Physician Assistant Association 

13423 Blanco Rd

Unit#3057 

San Antonio TX 78216

VAPAA is a 501c(6) non-profit organization


Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software